Your Love is Alive

Thought I could transcribe this to remember this song from Grace Midtown since it’s not out yet…

 

       A

The whole earth is filled

B

The whole earth is filled

D
Filled with Your glory
E

Filled with Your glory


A
My whole life is filled
B
My whole life is filled
D
Filled with Your glory
E
Filled with Your glory

        D
Your love is alive
                   A
Your love is alive
                  F#
Your love is beating inside of
      D                                    E
my heart and my soul and my mind
        D
Your love is alive
                   A
Your love is alive
                   F#
Your love is leading me into
       D                                     E
The Way and the Truth and the Life

A                                 D
Blinded by darkness, or lost out in sea
            E                  A
Even in death, You’re always with me
A                            D
When I am fearful, I won’t be afraid
   A                             D
Spirit remind me Your presence remains
Leave a Reply

