untitled

not as something to be perceived

but experienced

you flood me with overwhelming peace

and i am grateful

breaking out of the shell

does not mean it’s to be broadcasted everywhere

but experienced intimately

[but i need not to worry

that’s not a burden you’re calling me to

only freedom abounds]

intimacy and communion is not an end in and with itself

but a precursor to radical love and hospitality

“Find me grateful, find me thankful, find me on my knees” 

if i want to be marked by you

i don’t stop

i don’t relent

endless pursuit

radical love

radical hospitality

in you i move

in you i have my being

in you i have everything

Leave a Reply

